Contact Us

Skicka ett meddelande

If you need support, please use our support form.

Name*

E-mail*

Subject*

Message*

 

Coworkers


Anders Berglund
CEO
Tfn: +46 70 349 29 21 anders.berglund@fortlax.se
Jasenko Masic
CSO
Tfn: +46 70 390 36 12 jasenko.masic@fortlax.se
Pär Gabrielsson
CFO
Tfn: +46 70 223 63 63 par.gabrielsson@fortlax.se
Michael Holm
Director Enterprise Solutions
Tfn: +46 70 390 20 57 michael.holm@fortlax.se
Andreas Pettersson
Account manager
Tfn: +46 72 232 29 30 andreas.pettersson@fortlax.se
Fredrik Larsson
Consultant
Tfn: +46 70 250 06 19 fredrik.larsson@fortlax.se
Per Norberg
Consultant
Tfn: +46 70 621 63 63 per.norberg@fortlax.se
Maria Hansius
Economics
Tfn: +46 70 628 82 81 maria.hansius@fortlax.se
Daniel Lindberg
Consultant
Tfn: +46 73 047 91 54 daniel.lindberg@fortlax.se
Robert Brink
Consultant
Tfn: +46 70 39 002 83 robert.brink@fortlax.se
Jörgen Sydfeldt
Consultant
Tfn: +46 70 608 12 99 jorgen.sydfeldt@fortlax.se
David Von Plenker-Tind
Consultant
Tfn: +46 70 390 02 64 david.plenker@fortlax.se
Emil Hansius
Account manager
Tfn: +46 70 296 10 92 emil.hansius@fortlax.se
Jonas Svensson
Facility manager
Tfn: +46 70 33 884 28 jonas.svensson@fortlax.se
Elias B. Hansius
Service

Executive board


Karl Wassgren
Mr. Wassgren has over 20 years experience from investment banking and venture capital.
Anders Berglund
Mr. Berglund is the CEO of Fortlax and the co-founder of the company.
Mårten Skogö
Mr. Skogö is co-founder and Head of R&D at Tobii AB. Mr. Skogö has received multiple awards and acknowledgements for his work with Tobii.
Magnus Angermund
Mr. Angermund has 20 years of experience from [IT and datacenter] operations. Mr. Angermund was previously CEO of Enaco.