About us - Staff

Coworkers


Anders Berglund
CEO
Tfn: +46 70 349 29 21 anders.berglund@fortlax.se
Jasenko Masic
CSO
Tfn: +46 70 390 36 12 jasenko.masic@fortlax.se
Tomas Nilsson
CIO
Tfn: +46 70 209 99 86 tomas.nilsson@fortlax.se
Pär Gabrielsson
CFO
Tfn: +46 70 223 63 63 par.gabrielsson@fortlax.se
Michael Holm
Director Enterprise Solutions
Tfn: +46 70 390 20 57 michael.holm@fortlax.se
Andreas Pettersson
Account manager
Tfn: +46 72 232 29 30 andreas.pettersson@fortlax.se
Fredrik Larsson
Consultant
Tfn: +46 70 250 06 19 fredrik.larsson@fortlax.se
Per Norberg
Consultant
Tfn: +46 70 621 63 63 per.norberg@fortlax.se
Maria Hansius
Economics
Tfn: +46 70 628 82 81 maria.hansius@fortlax.se
Daniel Lindberg
Consultant
Tfn: +46 73 047 91 54 daniel.lindberg@fortlax.se
Robert Brink
Consultant
Tfn: +46 70 39 002 83 robert.brink@fortlax.se
Jörgen Sydfeldt
Consultant
Tfn: +46 70 608 12 99 jorgen.sydfeldt@fortlax.se
David Von Plenker-Tind
Consultant
Tfn: +46 70 390 02 64 david.plenker@fortlax.se
Emil Hansius
Account manager
Tfn: +46 70 296 10 92 emil.hansius@fortlax.se
Jonas Svensson
Facility manager
Tfn: +46 70 33 884 28 jonas.svensson@fortlax.se
Joel Jansson
Developer & Technician
Tfn: +46 76 811 68 81 joel.jansson@fortlax.se
Magnus Berg
Service & Support
Tfn: +46 70 232 27 83 magnus.berg@fortlax.se
Elias B. Hansius
Service & Support
Tfn: +46 70 261 97 87 elias.hansius@fortlax.se

Executive board


Karl Wassgren
Mr. Wassgren has over 20 years experience from investment banking and venture capital.
Anders Berglund
Mr. Berglund is the CEO of Fortlax and the co-founder of the company.
Mårten Skogö
Mr. Skogö is co-founder and Head of R&D at Tobii AB. Mr. Skogö has received multiple awards and acknowledgements for his work with Tobii.
Magnus Angermund
Mr. Angermund has 20 years of experience from [IT and datacenter] operations. Mr. Angermund was previously CEO of Enaco.