- Vi på Fortlax


Medarbetare


Anders Berglund
CEO
Tfn: +46 70 349 29 21 anders.berglund@fortlax.se
Jasenko Masic
CSO
Tfn: +46 70 390 36 12 jasenko.masic@fortlax.se
Ali Kraufvelin
CIO
Tfn: +46 70 354 12 99 ali.kraufvelin@fortlax.se
Olov Larsgren
CTO
Tfn: +46 70 673 04 66 olov.larsgren@fortlax.se
Pär Gabrielsson
CFO
Tfn: +46 70 223 63 63 par.gabrielsson@fortlax.se
Anders Lundgren
Infrastructure Manager
Tfn: +46 70 740 72 60 anders.lundgren@fortlax.se
Michael Holm
Director Enterprise Solutions
Tfn: +46 70 390 20 57 michael.holm@fortlax.se
Göran Thomassen
Senior Consult
Tfn: +46 70 380 56 10 goran.thomassen@fortlax.se
Andreas Pettersson
Sales/Marketing
Tfn: +46 72 232 29 30 andreas.pettersson@fortlax.se
Fredrik Larsson
System Administrator
Tfn: +46 70 250 06 19 fredrik.larsson@fortlax.se
Per Norberg
Support manager
Tfn: +46 70 621 63 63 per.norberg@fortlax.se
Maria Hansius
Economics
Tfn: +46 70 628 82 81 maria.hansius@fortlax.se
Magnus Norberg
E-archive
Tfn: +46 73 647 75 38 magnus.norberg@fortlax.se
Jonas Svensson
Facility manager
Tfn: +46 70 33 884 28 jonas.svensson@fortlax.se

Styrelse


Karl Wassgren
Mr. Wassgren has over 20 years experience from investment banking and venture capital.
Anders Berglund
Mr. Berglund is the CEO of Fortlax and the co-founder of the company.
Mårten Skogö
Mr. Skogö is co-founder and Head of R&D at Tobii AB. Mr. Skogö has received multiple awards and acknowledgements for his work with Tobii.
Magnus Angermund
Mr. Angermund has 20 years of experience from [IT and datacenter] operations. Mr. Angermund was previously CEO of Enaco.

Behöver ni hjälp, kontakta oss!

0911-300 60 info@fortlax.se